In Chungcheongnam-do

General Information

✔️ Registered 2024

✔️ Host Gender Female

✔️ About us

I lead a profoundly ordinary life as a farmer and am the author of ‘Natural Circulation 6-6-6 Rule,’. In the process of creating a Natural Circulation 6-0-6 farm, my small garden doesn’t keep me too busy. However, since I focus on cultivating native crops, I pay a lot of attention to harvesting and seed propagation.I welcome those who are interested in native crops and have an interest in farming to revive the land.

On our farm, dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, bees, and various birds coexist. In the morning, wild deer visit, and in the evening, stray cats come to eat. It’s a place where nature is harmoniously intertwined.

✔️ Farming Experience since 2008

✔️ Farm Type small farm

✔️ Main Crop Rice, wheat, and field crops

✔️ Farming Method

Practicing the principles of 6-Free Agriculture involves adopting six key practices: No cultivation (minimizing soil disturbance to maintain soil health), No herbicides (minimizing or eliminating the use of herbicides), No plastic film (minimizing or eliminating the use of plastic film), No pesticides (minimizing or eliminating pesticide use), No chemical fertilizers (minimizing or eliminating the use of chemical fertilizers), and No factory-made compost/underlayment (choosing natural alternatives over chemical fertilizers or underlayment). These principles aim to promote environmentally friendly and sustainable agricultural practices.

✔️ Organic Lifestyle

I don’t force myself to live an eco-friendly life, and I don’t impose it on anyone else. It’s because living a life that doesn’t go against nature can be overwhelming as well.

About Host & Member

✔️ Family / Member

one or two family members

✔️ Animal

Dog, cat, chicken, rabbit

✔️ English

not very good, but planning to have a conversation through a translation tool.

✔️ Other Language


WWOOFer’s Work

✔️ Works

March to June: Seedling planting, sowing, small garden maintenance, helping with paddy field farming.

July to October: Clearing fern fields.

November: Small garden maintenance

✔️ Working Hours

4~5 hours per day/two days off per week, subject to farm conditions

✔️ WWOOFing Season

Unavailable December to February

Cultural Exchange

✔️ Knowledge / Skills WWOOFers can learn

Farming, Appropriate Technology

✔️ Experiences WWOOFers can expect

playing together

✔️ Preferred WWOOFer

Hippies with a nature-oriented inclination.

✔️ Message to WWOOFers



✔️ Type

Shared use of living room and bathroom with the host or farm staff

✔️ Room Sharing

A WWOOFer can share a room with the same sex
(but this will be requested in advance)

✔️ Internet Possible No

✔️ Drink & Smoke Alcohol Possible, No smoking

✔️ Distance from house to farm 5 minutes by walk


✔️ Sharing a Meal

A WWOOFer eats one or two meals a day with host. And the rest, cook by yourself. (Ingredients provided)

✔️ Organic Ingredients Farm and Garden

It varies from time to time.

✔️ Vegetarian Impossible

Vegan and vegetarian available

Check Point

✔️ Preferred Length of Stay Less than a week.

✔️ Capacity 1 people

✔️ Accept Short Stay No

✔️ WWOOFers with Children(under 15 yrs) No

✔️ inor(16~18 yrs) Yes

Sunday Sun Monday Mon Tuesday Tue Wednesday Wed Thursday Thu Friday Fri Saturday Sat

Become a WWOOF member and view full information! 🙂