In Uncategorized

General Information

✔️ Registered March, 2015

✔️ Host (Age / Gender) 60 s / Female

✔️ About us
Our farm is cultural, art and educational complex. We are waiting for the WWOOFers who love farming and kids.
WWOOFers will take part in the classes held twice a month, do farming with farmer teacher and draw up the classes for childeren with us.
The classes take places in farm and kitchen. We grow flower, herbs and various vegetables in the farm and cook with garden-fresh crops according to the natural cooking recipe in the kitchen.
We would rather play with kids in the farm than patronize something to them.

✔️ Farming Experience Since 2010

✔️ Host Type a small farmer

✔️ Main Crop
small amounts of native crops (soya bean, tomato, etc.)

✔️ Farming Method
Not using chemical fertilizer, vinyl mulching and agricultural pesticides, we also make compost with what we ate and byproducts from the farm.

✔️ Organic Lifestyle
We do not use disposable products as possible, and we are Plastic-free oriented

About Host & Member

✔️ Family / Member Host’s husband, former Wwoofer

✔️ Animal chicken, cat, dog

✔️ English Husband and former Wwoofer – Conversational English

✔️ Other Language Simple Japanese

WWOOFer’s Work

✔️ Works
July to August: experience education at the farm and playing with kids
Spring: designing farm, preparing seedbed and sowing
Summer: weeding, making compost, sowing and managing farm, etc
Autumn: weeding, making kimchi and harvesting

✔️ Working Hours 5 hours

✔️ WWOOFing Season From Spring to Autumn

Cultural Exchange

✔️ Knowledge / Skills WWOOFers can learn
Korean traditional food and liquor and paste

✔️ Experiences WWOOFers can expect
To learn and teach each other’s food

✔️ Preferred WWOOFer
Wwoofer who cooks well of his own country

✔️ Message to WWOOFers
Wwoofer interested in cultural exchange


✔️ Type Independent Korean Traditional room

✔️ Room Sharing
It is a single room, so do not share.

✔️ Internet Wireless Internet (WiFi)

✔️ Drink & Smoke Light drinking / No smoking

✔️ Distance from house to farm about 15 minutes


✔️ Sharing a Meal
We sometimes eat together.

✔️ Organic Ingredients 50%

✔️ Vegetarian Vegetarian Available

Check Point

✔️Preferred Length of Stay 1 week

✔️ Capacity 1 person

✔️ Accept Short Stay(~3 days) No

✔️ WWOOFers with Children(under 15 yrs) No

✔️Accept Minor(16~18 yrs) No

Become a WWOOF member and view full information!